Company

The company Trans-Tech Hysek has been a reliable quality supplier for the packaging industry for more than 25 years. Innovative products with maximum reliability are the basis of our success.

Founded in 1987 in Kissing in Bavarian-Swabia, between Munich and Augsburg, the company's success is based on its long-term, highly trained and highly motivated workforce.

As of 1 October 2014 WEISSER holding under the management of Dr. Steffen Weisser has acquired all shares in Trans-Tech Hysek. Dr. Weisser: "We are not going to make any rushed decisions but are planning the transition in installments in order to give customers, partners and employees a good feeling of security for the future. I am concerned about the continuation of the successful company Trans-Tech Hysek, not about the short-terms gains."

Our customers are the manufacturers and fillers of bottles, cans, PET containers and other packaging units, but also the builders of machinery and equipment for the packaging industry in the fields of foods, beverages, pharmaceuticals and cosmetics.

The product portfolio offers reliable, innovative solutions such as turning devices, spray-rinsing and blowing units, gravity rinsers, cable transport systems, vacuum transfer units, stacking units and special solutions for visual inspection of the packaging units. Our customers can be sure of reliable and rapid services and spare parts even after successful installation and start-up.

Unternehmen

Die Firma Trans-Tech Hysek ist seit mehr als 25 Jahren der zuverlässige Qualitätslieferant für die Verpackungsindustrie. Innovative Produkte mit höchster Zuverlässigkeit sind die Basis des Erfolgs.

Gegründet 1987 in Kissing, im bayrischen Schwaben, zwischen München und Augsburg, beruht der Erfolg auf langjährigen, gut geschulten und motivierten Mitarbeitern.

Ab dem 1. Oktober 2014 hat die WEISSER holding unter Leitung von Herrn Dr. Steffen Weisser alle Anteile der Trans-Tech Hysek übernommen. Dr. Weisser: „Wir streben keine Hauruck-Aktionen an, sondern planen den Übergang in Raten, um Kunden, Partnern und Mitarbeitern ein gutes Gefühl und Sicherheit für die Zukunft zu geben. Es geht mir um die Fortführung des erfolgreichen Unternehmens Trans-Tech Hysek, nicht um den kurzfristigen Gewinn.“

Kunden sind Hersteller und Abfüller von Flaschen, Dosen, PET Behältern und sonstigen Verpackungseinheiten aber auch Maschinen- und Anlagenbauer von Verpackungsanlagen in den Bereichen Food, Beverage, Pharma und Kosmetik.

Das Produktportfolio bietet zuverlässige, innovative Lösungen wie Wendevorrichtungen, Ausspritz- und Ausblaseinheiten, Schwerkraft Rinser, Seiltransportsysteme, Vakuum-Übersetzer, Stapeleinheiten sowie Sonderlösungen zur visuellen Inspektion der Verpackungseinheiten. Auch nach erfolgreicher Installation und Inbetriebnahme stehen unseren Kunden Serviceleistungen und Ersatzteile schnell und zuverlässig zur Verfügung.